A question for my fellow LOST fans

Standard

I was just examining a photograph in an MSNBC/Newsweek article about LOST and my eye was drawn to the woman on the far right. Who is she? At first I thought her to be Kate, but she’s in the left half of the picture. Doesn’t look quite like the crazy French woman. Or Michelle Rodriguez, who is joining the cast.

So my OCD self had to compare the picture to the cast listed on the LOST website. It, like the picture, has thirteen people. But Walt is missing from the Banyan tree group photo. And the cast bio page has only four women, not five.

A hint of what is to come? A tickler to make us wonder? A cast member I’ve forgotten? Random tourist who got too close to the photo shoot? What do you think?

Leave a Reply

