Oops

Standard

Last night, I was thinking how I should be pouring my writing energies onto end of the semester assignments. I guess my subconscious took this as instruction not to blog or tweet. But when I realized my mistake this morning, I still didn’t commit to giving up NaBloPoMo, even though the string is broken. And even though I’m not posting much of consequence, as I Swype on my phone, and I never even officially signed up for NaBloPoMo…. But it’s more about my trying to build a habit, even if I’m distracted by, and distracted from, looming school deadlines. I wish they loomed farther.

Leave a Reply

